The Lang Group. Your full-service mobile partner.

Communication - Mobility - Sport

As a full-service mobile partner, we offer customised solutions for your mobile life and work.

YOUR TELECOMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST.

HANDYSHOP - Your telecommunications specialist with premium status for 150,000 private and 15,000 business customers. We offer smartphones, mobile phones and tablets from all premium manufacturers (Apple, Samsung, Huawei, etc.) and are partners of Magenta, Drei, Samsung, A1 Red Bull, Huawei and Apple.

REPRUNNER - Your certified repair partner for all mobile phone brands.
Here you are in the best hands when it comes to smartphones, mobile phones and tablets of all brands: Mobile phone repair on site including loaner device, software updates, unlocking, cost estimates for insurance, buying and selling of used devices.

RENT YOUR MOBILE - Your partner for exclusive and state-of-the-art electronic company equipment such as computers & mobile phones, gaming & VR, cameras and smart home. Simply exchange your old equipment for the latest generation!

HUAWEI STORE VIENNA - integrated solutions for telecom networks, IT, smart devices and cloud services. Here you will find a wide range of tablets, smartphones, wearables and audio products as well as great promotional prices for a fully connected world with smart features.

YOUR SPORTS RETAILER.

ABSOLUTE TEAMSPORT SPORTSTEAM - Your outfitter for individual & team sports. Better results need better partners. Benefit from top conditions and financial support for sporting achievements and relieve the club budget.

GOALKEEPING - Your specialist for goalkeeper equipment and goalkeeper training. Whether adult/youth, active goalkeeper/coach, goalkeeper, indoor/outdoor, artificial/natural turf: Goalkeeping has the best equipment the goalkeeper market currently has to offer and also scores with a goalkeeper platform for information and inspiration!

VEREINSMEISTER - the procurement platform for clubs. From complete club equipment to high-quality electronic products and food supplements to mobile tariffs and insurance. You can also benefit from the easy club organisation through the Clubengage software and mobile ticketing system!

FC BAYERN FAN CLUB - the FCB fan club for fans from all regions. Become a member now and buy match tickets for less!

FEDDZ - Your partner for bikes and electric mobility. Here you will find the right thing for every area of use, whether moped, light bike or e-bike! The perfect integration of the latest battery generation and the fine frame design show that design and extreme stress can work together perfectly.

YOUR PARTNER FOR ALL CASES.

SUNTASTIC SOLAR - clean power generation for your CO2-neutral e-mobility. With the individual photovoltaic carport for your own home or apartment buildings, you can fill up on sunshine in your own home. Take advantage of the current PV subsidy for your parking space!

WAMICARS - the partner for your vehicle takes care of all matters concerning
your vehicle (purchase and sale, leasing, financing and insurance, service appointments, repair work, loan cars...) - and that completely independent of brand, reliably, quickly and at the best price-performance ratio.

JFJ CONSULTING - Your professional partner for sales solutions. Benefit from an excellent worldwide network as well as through targeted advice and support - for your global success.

GIFTS.LANGGRUPPE.COM - High-quality promotional items for every area: bags & luggage, USB & electronics, food & drink, giveaways, kitchen & home, leisure, sports & games, office & writing utensils, outdoor & tools, seasonal items, textiles, wellness & cosmetics.

LASERANDO - Individual gifts with a big impact. Here you will find a comprehensive selection of individually lasered and engraved promotional and gift items. Creative ideas with a personality factor meet high product quality.

YOUR SPECIALIST FOR SMART BUSINESS SOLUTIONS.

SYNCSPIDER - Your universal e-commerce middleware. Keep online channels always up to date by connecting merchandise management with webshops, marketplaces and many other online portals easily and without any programming effort.

DRAGDROPR - you can quickly and easily create your own online presence. Integrate the DragDropr Instantshop into your existing website. Whether WordPress, Joomla, Jimdo or whatever CMS you use, DragDropr fits in perfectly. Manage your products directly via smartphone and monitor your sales. You literally have all the features at your fingertips.

In the shop and in the field, we at the LANGGRUPPE score points with independent, competent advice, rapid quotation and personal sales.

Michael Lang, Managing Director of the LANGGRUPPE

Shopping cart
Scroll to Top

Die Langgruppe. Ihr Full-Service Mobile-Partner.

Kommunikation - Mobilität - Sport

Als Full-Service Mobile-Partner bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr mobiles Leben und Arbeiten.

IHR TELE­KOMMUNIKATIONS­SPEZIALIST.

HANDYSHOP – Ihr Telekommunikationsspezialist mit Premiumstatus für 150.000 Privat- und 15.000 Businesskunden. Wir bieten Smartphones, Mobiltelefone und Tablets aller Premiumhersteller (Apple, Samsung, Huawei, uvm.) und sind Partner von Magenta, Drei, Samsung, A1 Red Bull, Huawei und Apple.

REPRUNNER – Ihr zertifizierter Reparaturpartner für alle Mobilfunk-Marken.
Hier sind Sie in Sachen Smartphones, Mobiltelefone und Tablets aller Marken in besten Händen: Handy-Reparatur vor Ort inklusive Leihgerät, Software Updates, Entsperren, Kostenvoranschläge für Versicherungen, An- und Verkauf von Gebrauchtgeräten.

RENT YOUR MOBILE Ihr Partner für exklusive und top-moderne elektronische Firmenausstattung wie Computer & Handys, Gaming & VR, Kameras sowie Smart Home. Tauschen Sie Ihre alten Geräte ganz einfach gegen die neueste Generation!

HUAWEI STORE WIEN – integrierte Lösungen für Telekommunikations-Netzwerke, IT, Smart-Geräte und Cloud-Dienste. Hier finden Sie ein breit gefächertes Sortiment an Tablets, Smartphones, Wearables und Audioprodukten sowie tolle Aktionspreise für eine vollständig vernetzte Welt mit cleveren Funktionen.

IHR SPORTFACH­HÄNDLER.

ABSOLUTE TEAMSPORT SPORTSTEAM – Ihr Ausrüster von Einzel- & Mannschafts-Sportarten. Bessere Ergebnisse brauchen bessere Partner. Profitieren Sie von Top-Konditionen und finanziellen Unterstützungen für die sportlichen Leistungen und entlasten Sie das Vereinsbudget.

GOALKEEPING – Ihr Spezialist für Tormann-Equipment und Torwarttraining. Egal ob Erwachsen/Jugend, aktiver Torwart/Coach, Torhüter/Torhüterin, Indoor/Outdoor, Kunst-/Naturrasen: Goalkeeping hat das beste Equipment, das der Torwartmarkt derzeit zu bieten hat und punktet zudem mit einer Torwartplattform für Information und Inspiration!

VEREINSMEISTER – die Beschaffungsplattform für Vereine. Von der kompletten Vereinsausstattung über hochwertige Elektronik-Produkte und Nahrungsergänzung bis hin zu Mobiltarif und Versicherung. Profitieren Sie zudem von der leicht gemachten Vereinsorganisation durch die Clubengage-Software und mobilem Ticketing-System!

FC BAYERN FANCLUB – der FCB Fanclub für Fans aus allen Regionen. Jetzt Mitglied werden und Matchtickets günstiger kaufen!

FEDDZ – Ihr Partner für Bikes und Elektromobilität. Hier finden Sie für jeden Einsatzbereich das Richtige, egal ob Moped, Leichtkraftrad oder e-Bike! Die perfekte Integration der neuesten Akku-Generation und die feine Rahmengestaltung zeigen, dass Design und Extrembelastung bestens miteinander funktionieren können.

IHR PARTNER FÜR ALLE FÄLLE.

SUNTASTIC SOLAR – saubere Stromerzeugung für Ihre CO2-neutrale E-Mobilität. Mit dem individuellen Photovoltaik-Carport für Ihr Eigenheim oder Mehrparteienhäuser können Sie Sonne im eigenen Heim tanken. Nutzen Sie die aktuelle PV-Förderung für Ihren Stellplatz!

WAMICARS – der Partner für Ihr Fahrzeug kümmert sich um alle Belange rund
um ihr Fahrzeug (An- und Verkauf, Leasing, Finanzierung und Versicherung, Service-Termin, Reparaturarbeiten, Leihwagen…) – und das ganz markenunabhängig, zuverlässig, schnell und zum besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

JFJ CONSULTING – Ihr professioneller Partner für Vertriebslösungen. Profitieren Sie von einem hervorragenden weltweiten Netzwerk sowie durch gezielte Beratung und Unterstützung – für Ihren globalen Erfolg.

GIFTS.LANGGRUPPE.COM – Hochwertige Werbeartikel für jeden Bereich: Taschen & Gepäck, USB & Elektronik, Essen & Trinken, Streuartikel & Give Aways, Küche & Zuhause, Freizeit, Sport & Spiel, Büro & Schreibgeräte, Outdoor & Werkzeug, Saisonartikel, Textilien, Wellness & Kosmetik.

LASERANDO – individuelle Präsente mit großer Wirkung. Hier finden Sie eine umfassende Auswahl an individuell gelaserten und gravierten Werbe- und Geschenkartikel. Kreative Ideen mit Persönlichkeitsfaktor treffen auf hohe Produktqualität.

IHR SPEZIALIST FÜR SMARTE BUSINESS LÖSUNGEN.

SYNCSPIDER – Ihre universelle E-Commerce Middleware. Halten Sie Onlinekanäle immer aktuell, indem Sie Warenwirtschaft mit Webshops, Marktplätzen und vielen anderen Online-Portalen einfach und ganz ohne Programmieraufwand verbinden.

DRAGDROPR – gestalten Sie schnell und einfach Ihren eigenen Onlineauftritt. Binden Sie den DragDropr Instantshop in Ihre bestehende Webseite ein. Egal ob WordPress, Joomla, Jimdo oder welches CMS auch immer Sie verwenden, DragDropr fügt sich perfekt ein. Verwalten Sie Ihre Produkte direkt via Smartphone und beobachten Sie Ihre Umsätze. Sie haben damit alle Features sprichwörtlich immer in Ihrer Hand.

Im Shop und im Außendienst punkten wir von der LANGGRUPPE mit unabhängiger, kompeteter Beratung, rasche Angebotslegung und persönlichem Verkauf.

Michael Lang, Geschäftsführer der LANGGRUPPE

Scroll to Top
Mein Warenkorb
Dein Warenkorb ist leer.

Sieht so aus, als hättest du noch keine Wahl getroffen.