CONTACT

Michael Lang
Chief Executive Officer

Viktoria Schmidbauer
Senior Vice President
viktoria.schmidbauer@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 563

Manfred Hölzl
Head of Procurement
manfred.hoelzl@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 173

Irene Krottenthaler
Head of Accounting & Payroll
buchhaltung@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 413

Christine Probst
Accounting & Controlling
buchhaltung@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 415

Christian Probst
Repair & Sales Manager - Ried
office@reprunner.at
0676 / 84 1234 500

Daniel Jetzinger
Repair Manager - Schärding
office@reprunner.at
0676 / 84 1234 498

Thomas Reinthaler
Repair Manager - Schärding
thomas.reinthaler@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 581

Michael Schröckeneder
Team Manager Business Sales
michael.schroeckeneder@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 172

Klaus Altenberger
Account Manager Business
klaus.altenberger@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 200

Manfred Hölzl
Account Manager Business
manfred.hoelzl@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 173

Vanessa Wahl
Account Manager Business
vanessa.wahl@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 182

Pascal Mayr
Account Manager Business
pascal.mayr@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 174

Vanessa Donn
Sales Manager Back Office
vanessa.donn@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 177

Leila Hernandez Soublet
Sales Manager Back Office
leila.hernandez@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 177

Jasmin Kreuh
Sales Manager Back Office
jasmin.kreuh@langgruppe.com
0676 / 84 1234 177

Shopping cart
Scroll to Top